unbound page

On Restraint

Posted in Don't Quit Your Day Job by unboundpage on September 10, 2011

Don’t Quit Your Day Job

 

Apologies for the comic being even later than usual.  Once again, I procrastinated, and didn’t finish the original drawing until too late on Friday night to start inking.  Then I was actually – gasp! – productive on Saturday.

I cleaned my room.

Yeah, I know.  Wow.

I got the closet so organized, in fact, that the boy felt an overwhelming urge to prance, and then did.  He pranced in my closet.  Not a euphemism for anything at all, I swear.  There was clear floor space in my closet, and he did a little jig right there, on that clear floor.

…no, I really don’t know why.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. unlimitedfuture said, on September 14, 2011 at 8:03 PM

    “Hello, my name is Page…”

    “Hi Page.”

    “And I’m a yarn addict.”


Leave a Reply

